Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Charlie Haden - The Best Of Quartet West (2007) FLAC

16-07-2016, 09:54
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Best Of Quartet West
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Universal Music France
Genre: Jazz, Cool, Ballads, Standards
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:18:14
Total Size: 459 MB


01. Hello My Lovely
02. Body And Soul
03. First Song (for Ruth)
04. Our Spanish Love Song
05. Always Say Goodbye
06. Where Are You, My Love?
07. Here's Looking At You
08. Alone Together
09. The Left Hand Of God
10. Lonely Town
11. Moonlight Serenade
12. Wayfaring Stranger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.