Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Macchia - Folk Songs for Jazzers (2009)

16-07-2016, 10:09
Jazz | Funk | FLAC / APE

Title: Folk Songs for Jazzers
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Cacophony / Framac Music
Genre: Modern Big Band, Swing, New Orleans, Funk, Latin Jazz, World Fusion, Ballads, Folk-Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 01:18:56
Total Size: 514 MB


01. I've Been Working On the Railroad
02. Red River Valley
03. Skip To My Lou
04. Oh, Susanna
05. Did You Ever See a Lassie?
06. Polly Wolly Doodle
07. Tom Dooley
08. The Arkansas Traveler
09. Amazing Grace
10. The Erie Canal
11. Hush, Little Baby
12. The Blue Tail Fly
13. Kumbaya
14. On Top of Old Smokey

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.