Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Fred Hersch Trio - Dancing In The Dark (1992)

15-07-2016, 08:07
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Dancing In The Dark
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Chesky Records
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 68:00
Total Size: 336 MB


1. So in Love
2. For All We Know
3. I Fall in Love Too Easily
4. If I Should Lose You
5. Dancing in the Dark
6. Out of Nowhere
7. Secret Love
8. Wild Is the Wind
9. All the Things You Are
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Bye Bye Blackbird

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   27 April 2013 11:48

Thanks a lot. 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.