Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks

12-09-2013, 02:03

Kenny Drew - Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks

Artist: Kenny Drew
Title Of Album: Complete Jerome Kern/Rodgers & Hart Songbooks
Year Of Release: 1957/2008
Label: Disconforme / Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 01:12:07
Total Size: 169 mb (+5%rec.)


01. The Way You Look Tonight
02. I’ve Told Every Little Star
03. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man Of Mine
04. Make Believe
05. I’m Old Fashioned
06. All The Things You Are
07. Long Ago And Far Away
08. All Through The Day
09. The Song Is You
10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
11. Why Do I Love You?
12. Yesterdays
13. Bewitched Bothered And Bewildered
14. Do It The Hard Way
15. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
16. Happy Hunting Horn
17. I Could Write A Book
18. What Is A Man
19. My Funny Valentine
20. The Lady Is A Tramp

Tracks #1-12 originally issued as "The Jerome Kern Songbook - I Love Jerome Kern" (Riverside RLP 12-811).

Tracks #13-20 originally issued as "Pal Joey - Jazz Impressions of the Rodgers And Hart" (Riverside RLP 12-249).


Kenny Drew (p),
Wilbur Ware (b),
Philly Joe Jones (tracks #13-20 only).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

frav10   User offline   12 September 2013 12:38

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Ganzomaster   User offline   26 December 2013 03:23

Thanks you from Mexico

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.