Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Louis Armstrong & Duke Ellington - American Freedom (1961)

14-07-2016, 12:08
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: American Freedom
Year Of Release: 1996
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 01:08:26
Total Size: 325 MB


01. Duke`s Place
02. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
03. Cottontail
04. Mood Indigo
05. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
06. The Beautiful American
07. Black And Tan Fantasy
08. Drop Me Off At Harlem
09. The Mooche
10. In A Mellow Tone
11. It Don't Mean A Thing
12. Solitude
13. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
14. I'm Beginning To See The Light
15. Just Squeeze Me
16. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
17. Azalea

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.