Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Paul Filipowicz - Saints And Sinners (2013)

2-05-2016, 20:30
Blues | Rock

Title: Saints And Sinners
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Paul Filipowicz
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues, Texas Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 49:05
Total Size: 124 Mb


1. Hound Dog Shuffle
2. Bluesman
3. Your True Lovin'
4. Hootin' & Hollerin'
5. Good Rockin'
6. "Fat Richards" Blues
7. Where The Blues Comes From
8. Everyday / Everynight
9. Hey Bossman
10. Back Door Santa (Bonus Track)
11. How Many More Years (Bonus Track)
12. Original Texas Strut (Bonus Track)

Paul Filipowicz is a 40 year blues guitar veteran. The music swings and sways and runs the gauntlet of emotion's that only the blues can provide. Rockin' shuffles to up tempo BooGaaLoo's, low down dirty West Side Chicago blues and even a Swampy nod to Louisiana on "Hootin' & Hollerin' . A historical documentation of 3 songs from the 1982 "Lucky 7" to close out the album shows the listener how Paul got the monicker "Blues Guitar Savage". A true original.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

vectragts   User offline   24 March 2013 13:44

thanks, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.