Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington and his Famous Orchestra (1941)

16-05-2014, 18:00
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington and his Famous Orchestra (1941)

Artist: Duke Ellington
Title Of Album: Duke Ellington and his Famous Orchestra
Year Of Release: 2004 (1941)
Label: Soundies
Genre: Jazz, Big Band
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 43:07/40:46
Total Size: 190 MB


CD 1

01. Frenesi
02. Until Tonight
03. West Indian Stomp
04. Love and I
05. John Hardy
06. Take the ‘A’ Train
07. I Hear a Rhapsody
08. Bounce
09. It’s Sad But True
10. Madame Will Drop Her Shawl
11. Clementine
12. Chelsea Bridge
13. Love Like This Can’t Last
14. After All
15. The Girl In My Dreams

CD 2

01. Jumpin’ Pumpkins
02. Frankie and Johnnie
03. Flamingo
04. Bakiff
05. Stomp Caprice
06. Bugle Breaks
07. You and I
08. Have You Changed
09. Rain Check
10. Blue Surge
11. Moon Mist
12. I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire
13. Easy Street
14. Perdido

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.