Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Can Atilla - Mevlana'dan Cagri (The Invitation of Mewlana) (2008) MP3 + Lossless

7-10-2013, 13:28
Ethnic | Electronic | New Age | FLAC / APE

Can Atilla - Mevlana'dan Cagri (The Invitation of Mewlana) (2008) MP3 + Lossless

Artist: Can Atilla
Title Of Album:Mevlana'dan Cagri (The Invitation of Mewlana)
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sony BMG
Genre:New Age / Electronic / Ethnic Fusion
Quality: mp3/APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:00:58:46
Total Size: 139,67 / 298,83 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Belh, Afganistan 1207 (Belh, Afghanistan, 1207)
02. Ruzgarlar Sustugunda (When the Wind Goes Silent)
03. Gevher Banu'nun Aski (Gevher Banu's Love)
04. Maracel Behreyn (Maracel Behreyn)
05. Ates'in Daveti (The Invitation of the Fire)
06. Sems-i Tebrizi'nin Ardindan (In the Wake of Sems-i Tebrizi)
07. Isikla Gelen (What Comes with the Light)
08. Kervan ve Son Yolculuk (The Caravan and the Last Journey)
09. Bir Meltem Esintisi (A Breeze)
10. 1. Gece: Melekle Dans (First Night: Dance with an Angel)
11. Goklerin Daveti (Invitation of the Skies)
12. 2. Gece: Sehvet Dansi (Second Night: Dance of Lust)
13. 3. Gece: Seytanla Dans (Third Night: Dance with the Devil)
14. Sararmis Yillar (Years Turn Yellow)
15. Yine Gel Ne Olursan Ol (Come, Come Again Whoever You Are, Come!)

Download | Скачать:
turbobit | uploaded

320 kbps
turbobit | uploaded

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

suede   User offline   11 March 2013 11:12

Thank you 4

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

incredible   User offline   15 July 2014 11:01

Thank you

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.