Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lew Tabackin & His Tokyo Friends - In A Sentimental Mood (1998)

11-02-2014, 14:49
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Lew Tabackin & His Tokyo Friends - In A Sentimental Mood (1998)

Artist: Lew Tabackin & His Tokyo Friends
Title Of Album: In A Sentimental Mood
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Camerata Records
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 64:05
Total Size: 331 MB

1. But Not for Me... (George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin)
2. Laura... (Johnny Mercer / David Raksin)
3. When Your Lover Has Gone... (Einar A. Swan)
4. All This and Heaven Too... (Eddie DeLange / James Van Heusen)
5. Will You Still Be Mine?... (Tom Adair / Matt Dennis)
6. Speak Low... (Ogden Nash / Kurt Weill)
7. Sophisticated Lady... (Duke Ellington / Irving Mills / Mitchell Parish)
8. Stablemates... (Benny Golson)
9. In a Sentimental Mood... (Duke Ellington / Manny Kurtz / Irving Mills)
10. Frolic Sam... (Cootie Williams)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.