Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds [Reissue 1993] (1966)

17-08-2016, 18:26
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Pet Sounds [Reissue]
Year Of Release: 1993 (1966)
Label: DCC Compact Classics ‎(GZS-1035)
Genre: Pop-Rock, Rock'n'Roll
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 39:55 min
Total Size: 201 MB / 114 MB (+5%)


01. Wouldn't It Be Nice
02. You Still Believe In Me
03. That's Not Me
04. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
05. I'm Waiting For The Day
06. Let's Go Away For A While
07. Sloop John B
08. God Only Knows
09. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline, No
14. Hang On To Your Ego

Pet Sounds — одиннадцатый студийный альбом американской рок-группы The Beach Boys. Релиз альбома состоялся 16 мая 1966 года. Он радикально отличается от всех предыдущих пластинок группы: вместо привычных рок-н-ролла и сёрф-рока, на пластинке доминирует стиль барокко-поп, а тексты песен имеют интроспективный характер.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

_dougdutra   User offline   5 September 2015 05:27

please, re-up!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.