Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mark Murphy - The Complete Nat King Cole Songbook Vol. 1-2 (1994)

26-12-2014, 09:14
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Mark Murphy - The Complete Nat King Cole Songbook Vol. 1-2 (1994)

Artist: Mark Murphy
Title Of Album: The Complete Nat King Cole Songbook Vol. 1-2
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Muse / MCD 6001
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Total Time: 67:59 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 164 mb / 298 mb

The second of two albums finding Mark Murphy paying tribute to Nat King Cole once again features him performing duets with keyboardist Gary Schunk, guitarist Joe LoDuca and bassist Bob Magnusson. Since Cole had recorded such a vast number of songs, Murphy mostly avoided the obvious hits, opting for particularly strong material that fits his chance-taking style. This date includes a medley of "Walkin' My Baby Back Home" and "Breezin' Along With the Breeze," as well as such tunes as "Blue Gardenia" and "More Than You Know."


01 Nature Boy/Calypso Blues
02 Love Letters/Serenata
03 Oh, You Crazy Moon
04 'Tis Autumn
05 I Keep Going Back to Joe's
06 Tangerine
07 Lush Life
08 Never Let Me Go
09 These Foolish Things
10 Portrait of Jennie/Ruby
11 For All We Know
12 Maybe You'll Be There
13 Blue Gardenia
14 Don't Let Your Eyes Go Shopping (For Your Heart)
15 More Than You Know
16 Look Out for Love
17 The End of a Love Affair



Uploaded | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

frav10   User offline   1 February 2013 12:51

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.