Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Lavitz - Flipside Of The Blues (2012)

18-10-2016, 06:49
Blues | Funk | Rock

Title: Flipside Of The Blues
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Kenny Lavitz
Genre: Blues, Funky Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 46:01
Total Size: 116 Mb


1. What You're Doing
2. Fish Won't Bite
3. Get a Little Funk
4. Hard Times
5. Matter of Time
6. Flipside
7. On Her Way (Song for My Daughter)
8. Get Up
9. I'd Rather Be
10. Everytime
11. Turtles,Frogs and Snakes
12. Association
13. Another Another Day

Kenny Lavitz grew up in the musical melting pot of New Jersey and New York, and it was there that he learned the rudiments of music. In his early 20's, wanting to further his musical knowledge, Kenny moved to Miami where he became involved in intense and advanced musical studies and where the fertile mix of Latin rhythms, Jazz, and Blues guided him further along his musical journey. After his studies in Miami, Kenny attended G.I.T. in Los Angeles where he worked with and learned from some of the greatest musicians and teachers in the world. Upon completing his studies, Kenny spent several years touring with a variety of bands as both a lead guitarist and a vocalist. With that apprenticeship completed, Kenny formed his own band, toured successfully for five years before he decided to settle in Portland, Oregon. Kenny is an accomplished, in-demand guitar instructor and performs solo, duo, and with a full band.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.