Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Drew - Plays The Music Of Harry Warren and Harold Arlen (1957)

7-03-2016, 14:25
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Plays The Music Of Harry Warren and Harold Arlen
Year Of Release: 1957
Label: Milestone
Genre: Jazz, Hard-Bop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 1:00:35
Total Size: 147 MB


01. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
02. Lullaby Of Broadway
03. Remember Me
04. Jeepers Creepers
05. I Only Have Eyes For You
06. You're My Everything
07. You'll Never Know
08. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
09. You're Getting To Be A Habbit With Me
10. Serenade In Blue
11. About A Quarter To Nine
12. September In The Rain
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. That Old Black Magic
15. Over The Rainbow
16. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
17. As Long As I Live
18. It's Only A Paper Moon
19. Stormy Weather
20. I've Got The World On A String
21. Let's Fall In Love
22. I'll Wind
23. Blues In The Night
24. Get Happy

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.