Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Firehouse Five Plus Two - Yes Sir! That's My Baby (1991)

2-05-2016, 20:14
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Yes Sir! That's My Baby
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: EEC
Genre: Jazz, Dixieland
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 72:05
Total Size: 394 MB


01. Tiger Rag
02. Yes Sir! That's My Baby
03. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
04. Pagan Love Song
05. Everybody Loves My Baby
06. Riverside Blues
07. Frankie & Johnny
08. Sweet Georgia Brown
09. St. Louis Blues
10. 12th Street Rag
11. Copenhagen
12. Wabash Blues
13. Lonesome Mama Blues
14. Chinatown, My Chinatown
15. South
16. Tishomingo Blues
17. Alabama Jubilee
18. Swanee River
19. Basin Street Blues
20. Working Man Blues
21. Come Back, Sweet Papa
22. Jazz Me Blues

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.