Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


James Carr - The Complete Goldwax Singles (2001)

31-05-2014, 16:11
Soul | Funk | R&B

James Carr - The Complete Goldwax Singles (2001)

Artist: James Carr
Title Of Album: The Complete Goldwax Singles
Year Of Release: 2001
Label: Kent
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 01:10:53
Total Size: 185 mb (+5%rec.)


01. The Dark End Of The Street
02. These Ain't Raindrops
03. A Man Needs A Woman
04. Life Turned Her That Way
05. Freedom Train
06. Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
07. Everybody Needs Somebody
08. That's The Way Love Turned Out For Me
09. To Love Somebody
10. You've Got My Mind Messed Up
11. I'm A Fool For You
12. A Losing Game
13. Stronger Than Love
14. Lovable Girl
15. Forgetting You
16. Love Attack
17. She's Better Than You
18. Coming Back To Me Baby
19. That's What I Want To Know
20. Talk, Talk
21. I Can't Make It
22. Only Fools Run Away
23. You Don't Want Me
24. Lover's Competition
25. Row, Row Your Boat
26. Gonna Send You Back To Georgia
27. Let It Happen
28. A Message To Young Lovers

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.