Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Nicki Allan Sextet - You're Gonna Hear from Me (2012)

8-05-2016, 22:24
Smooth Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: You're Gonna Hear from Me
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: 33 Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 60:34
Total Size: 152 Mb


1. Almost Like Being in Love
2. Working It Out
3. You're Gonna Hear from Me
4. Round Midnight
5. Get Out of Town
6. I'll Be Around
7. Better Days
8. Secret Love
9. You Go to My Head
10. Soon It's Gonna Run
11. Where Do You Start
12. Devil May Care
13. Both Sides Now

Accomplished set of classy, smooth jazz. An impressive line-up of vocalist Nicki Allan, saxophonist Joel Purnell, trumpeter Mark Chandler, pianist Graham Hearn, bassist Adrian Knowles and drummer Ronnie Bottomley delivers a swinging slice of inventive yet classic British Jazz. Allan principal voice coach at Royal Northern, leads the line with grace and control but also contributes two originals Working it Out and Better Days. From cool standards (Round Midnight) through to welcomes takes on Joni Mitchell's Both Sides Now and the title track Dory and Andre Previn, this is guaranteed to be received extremely warmly by jazz audiences nationwide. (Musicians Union)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

vectragts   User offline   19 December 2012 20:48

thanks, 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ozatf   User offline   24 December 2012 22:05


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ogutierrez   User offline   9 May 2016 04:21

Thanks v. m.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.