Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Swing Out Sister - Private View +2 (2012) (Japanese Edition) MP3 + Lossless

30-01-2015, 07:33
Jazz | Pop | FLAC / APE

Swing Out Sister - Private View +2 (2012) (Japanese Edition) MP3 + Lossless

Artist: Swing Out Sister
Title Of Album:Private View +2
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Yamaha
Genre:Pop,Acid Jazz,Fusion
Quality: mp3/APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/lossless
Total Time:00:49:30
Total Size: 118,99 / 323,12 Mb

Tracklist :
01. Incomplete Without You
02. You On My Mind
03. It May Not Be Enough (Interlude)
04. La La Means I Love You
05. And the Flowers Will Grow (Interlude)
06. Am I the Same Girl?
07. Notgonnachange
08. Breakout (Fabulous Party Mix)
09. Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
10. Now You're Not Here (Taj Calder Instrumental)
11. Love Won't Let You Down (Ventricina Mix)
12. Get in Touch With Yourself



320 kbps


ALL Music >>>

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

zimster   User offline   30 January 2015 17:44

Simply divine... anyone who still refers to 'Breakout' as their one-hit wonder is missing a lot! 6

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.