Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tadd Dameron And His Orchestra - The Magic Touch (1962)

30-04-2016, 18:19
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: The Magic Touch
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Riverside
Genre: Jazz, Bop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 46:36
Total Size: 263 MB


01. On A Misty Night
02. On A Misty Night (Alternate)
03. Fontainbleau
04. Just Plain Talkin'
05. Just Plain Talkin' (Alternate)
06. If You Could See Me Now
07. Our Delight
08. Our Delight (Alternate)
09. Dial B For Beauty
10. Look, Stop And Listen
11. Bevan's Birthday
12. You're A Joy
13. Swift As The Wind

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

Wooody   User offline   8 December 2012 13:36

Thanks for this album, great stuff, fine music!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.