Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Denny Jiosa - Dreams Like This (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Denny Jiosa - Dreams Like This (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Denny Jiosa - Dreams Like This (2008)

13-07-2015, 06:27
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | FLAC / APE

Denny Jiosa - Dreams Like This (2008)

Artist: Denny Jiosa
Title Of Album: Dreams Like This
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Sonic Canvas Records
Genre: Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:04:55
Total Size: 402 MB / 148 MB


01. Chillpill [04:11]
02. Forward Motion [04:32]
03. Sunny (Feat. Bobby Hebb) [04:19]
04. Embracing The Fire [04:31]
05. Midnight At the Wall (Feat. Rod McGaha) [04:42]
06. Mysteriosa [04:32]
07. Just The Thought Of You [04:29]
08. Wounded Warriors [04:53]
09. I Am Roxane [05:04]
10. In The Mind's Eye [04:50]
11. Dreams Like This [04:49]
12. Tranquillo [04:33]
13. The Glass Half Full (Feat. Dan Moretti) [06:08]
14. East Of Montgomery [03:16]


Denny Jiosa (vocals, guitar, guitars, mandolin, electric bass, programming);
Megan Dockery, Paulo Francisco, Christina Reckard, Jessica Marie, Bobby Hebb (vocals);
Larry Hall (strings);
Jeffrey Scott Willis (saxophone);
Hollie Farris (trumpet);
Chris Dunn (trombone);
Kenny Zarider, Pat Coil (keyboards);
Alex Poston, Alex Poston (vibraphone);
Roger Spencer , Alana Rocklin (double bass);
Chris Kent (electric bass);
Chester Thompson , Bob Mater (drums);
Glen Caruba (percussion).



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.