Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glen Gray & The Casa Loma Orchestra - Swinging Sounds Of The Great Bands (1999)

30-05-2016, 18:41
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Swinging Sounds Of The Great Bands
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: ERIC Rec.
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Big Band
Quality: APE
Total Time: 61:56
Total Size: 406 MB


01. Bugle Call Rag
02. Leap Frog
03. Take The "A" Train
04. Intermission Riff
05. Night Train
06. South Rampart Street Parade
07. Ciribiribin
08. New No Name Jive
09. Back Bay Shuffle
10. Tippin' In
11. Opus No. 1
12. Moten Swing
13. Cherokee
14. Jumpin' At The Woodside
15. Study In Brown
16. In The Mood
17. 720 In The Books
18. Woodchopper's Ball
19. Flying Home
20. The Elk's Parade

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.