Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Count Basie and His Orchestra - April in Paris (1955)

30-05-2016, 18:51
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: April in Paris
Year Of Release: 1955
Label: Verve Master Edition, Polygram Records
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 69:03
Total Size: 288 MB


01. April in Paris
02. Corner Pocket
03. Didn't You?
04. Sweetie Cakes
05. Magic
06. Shiny Stockings
07. What Am I Here For?
08. Midgets
09. Mambo Inn
10. Dinner With Friends
11. April in Paris (alternative take)
12. Corner Pocket (alternative take)
13. Didn't You? (alternative take)
14. Magic (alternative take 1)
15. Magic (alternative take 2)
16. What Am I Here For? (alternative take)
17. Midgets (alternative take)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.