Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Oscar Pettiford - The New Oscar Pettiford Sextet (1953)

10-12-2014, 18:56
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Oscar Pettiford - The New Oscar Pettiford Sextet (1953)

Artist: Oscar Pettiford
Title Of Album: The New Oscar Pettiford Sextet
Year Of Release: 1953
Label: OJC/Debut Records
Genre: Mainstream Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 43:45
Total Size: 213 MB

1. Pendulum at Falcon's Lair - Oscar Pettiford, Pettiford, Oscar
2. Tamalpais Love Song - Oscar Pettiford, Pettiford, Oscar
3. Jack the Fieldstalker - Oscar Pettiford, Pettiford, Oscar
4. Fru Bruel - Oscar Pettiford, Hjulmand, Louis
5. Stockholm Sweetnin' - Oscar Pettiford, Jones, Quincy
6. Low and Behold - Oscar Pettiford, Pettiford, Oscar
7. I Succumb to Temptation - Oscar Pettiford, Hjulmand, Louis
8. Chickasaw - Oscar Pettiford, Gibbs
9. Bop Scotch - Oscar Pettiford, Chaloff, Serge
10. The Most - Oscar Pettiford, Cohn, Al
11. Chasin' the Bass - Oscar Pettiford, Feather, Leonard

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

singlemalt   User offline   10 December 2014 22:52

Great! 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.