Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chick Corea - Rendezvous In New York (2003) FLAC

26-05-2016, 12:41
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Rendezvous In New York
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Stretch Records
Genre: Jazz, Fusion
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 02:05:20
Total Size: 635 MB


CD1 - 01:04:25

01. Armando's Rhumba (feat. Bobby Mcferrin)
02. Blue Monk (feat. Bobby Mcferrin)
03. Concierto De Aranjuez / Spain (feat. Bobby Mcferrin)
04. Matrix (feat. Roy Haynes, Miroslav Vitous)
05. Glass Enclosure - Tempus Fugit (feat. Roy Haynes, Joshua Redman, Terence Blanchard, Christian Mcbride)
06. Crystal Silence (feat. Gary Burton)
07. Bessie's Blues (feat. Dave Weckl, John Patitucci)

CD2 - 01:00:55

01. Autumn Leaves (feat. Dave Weckl, John Patitucci)
02. Armando's Tango (feat. Avishai Cohen, Jeff Ballard, Steve Wilson, Steve Davis, Tim Garland)
03. Concierto De Aranjuez/spain (feat. Gonzalo Rubalcaba)
04. Lifeline (feat. Avishai Cohen, Jeff Ballard)
05. Quartet No.2, Part I (feat. Michael Brecker, Eddie Gomez, Steve Gadd)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.