Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Albert Mangelsdorff with The Jazz Sextet - European Tour '57 (2006)

17-04-2015, 17:28
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Albert Mangelsdorff with The Jazz Sextet - European Tour '57 (2006)

Artist: Albert Mangelsdorff with The Jazz Sextet
Title Of Album: European Tour '57
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Lone Hill Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Bop, Trombone
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 70:11
Total Size: 402 MB

01. These Foolish Things
02. What a Difference a Day Makes
03. Embraceable You
04. Our Love Is Here To Stay
05. Lullaby Of Birdland
06. Intro
07. Studio 15 (aka Jubilation)
08. Intro by Albert Mangelsdorff
09. I'll Close My Eyes
10. Intro by Bob Cooper
11. Angel Eyes
12. Tea For Two
13. Intro by Bud Shank
14. I Can't Get Started
15. Tangerine
16. Intro by Bud Shank
17. The Nearness Of You
18. A Night In Tunisia
19. I'll Remember April

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.