Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kenny Burrell - At The Village Vanguard (2CD)

29-06-2014, 07:45
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Kenny Burrell - At The Village Vanguard (2CD)

Artist: Kenny Burrell
Title Of Album: At The Village Vanguard
Year Of Release: 1999
Genre: Jazz, Hard Bop, Mainstream Jazz
Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 02:09:51
Total Size: 532 MB



01. Second Balcony Jump
02. Willow Weep For Me
03. Work Song
04. Woodyn' You?
05. In The Still Of The Night
06. Don't You Know I Still Care?
07. It's Getting Dark
08. Pent Up House
09. But Beautiful
10. Bag's Groove


01. Makin' Whoopee
02. Come Rain Or Come Shine
03. Love, Your Magic Spell Is Everywhere
04. Take The 'A' Train
05. Sultry Serenade
06. Flamingo
07. In A Mellow Tone
08. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
09. Medley: Do Nothing Till YOu Hear From Me/I Ain't Got Nothing/Azure/Mood Indigo
10. Blues For Duke

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.