Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joe Tex - Happy Soul & Buying A Book (2002)

28-11-2014, 16:50
Soul | Funk | R&B | FLAC / APE

Joe Tex - Happy Soul & Buying A Book (2002)

Artist: Joe Tex
Title Of Album: Happy Soul & Buying A Book
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: R.P.M. Records
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk
Format: FLAC (Tracks)+CUE, LOG
Total Time: 01:10:16
Total Size: 533 mb (+5%rec.)


Happy Soul 1968
01 Go home & do it
02 That's your baby
03 Baby be good
04 You need me baby
05 Chicken crazy
06 You've come a long way
07 Sweet sweet woman
08 You can tell
09 Take the 5th amendment
10 Keep the one you got

Buying a Book 1969
11 We can't sit down now
12 Sure is good
13 That's the way
14 Anything you wanna know
15 It ain't sanitary
16 The only way
17 Grandma Mary
18 Get your lies together
19 Same things you did to get me
20 Buying a book

21 Betwixt and between (a-side 1968)
22 Chocolate cherry (b-side 1968)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.