Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bert Ambrose And His Orchestra - When Day Is Done (2004)

5-04-2016, 10:10
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: When Day Is Done
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Living Era Records
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, British Dance Bands, Retro Swing
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 2:32:16
Total Size: 340 MB


Disc 1

01. Happy Days Are Here Again
02. Singapore Sorrows
03. If I Had You
04. The Continental
05. Cryin' For The Carolines
06. 'Leven Thirty Saturday Night
07. Embassy Stomp
08. The 'Free and Easy'
09. The Peanut Vendor
10. Hors D'Oeuvres
11. I'm Thru With Love
12. Me!
13. Maracas
14. The Sun Has Got His Hat On
15. The Clouds Will Soon Roll By
16. Streamline Strut
17. Sweet Muchacha
18. Let's Put Out The Lights And Go To Sleep
19. B'Wanga
20. How Deep Is The Ocean?
21. Copenhagen
22. Lazybones
23. I'll Never Say 'Never Again' Again
24. Limehouse Blues
25. Big Ben Is Saying 'Goodnight'

Disc 2

01. Who's Been Polishing The Sun?
02. Home (When Shadows Fall)
03. The Piccolino
04. It's The Talk Of The Town
05. I'm On A See-Saw
06. Night Ride
07. Anything Goes
08. Wood And Ivory
09. She's A Latin From Manhattan
10. Hick Stomp
11. Moonlight On The Waterfall
12. Escapada
13. Two Sleepy People
14. Champagne Cocktail
15. Blue Skies Are Round The Corner
16. Cotton Pickers' Congregation
17. My Prayer
18. Caravan
19. I'm In Love For The Last Time
20. Deep Henderson
21. I Don't Want To Walk Without You, Baby
22. Message From Mars
23. Lili Marlene
24. When Day Is Done

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.