Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Eric Clapton - Clapton Chronicles: The best of Eric Clapton (2006)

20-03-2016, 08:38
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Clapton Chronicles: The best of Eric Clapton
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Reprise Records / Warner Group Thailand
Genre: Adult Contemporary, Album Rock, Blues-Rock
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 01:16:20 / 01:13:41
Total Size: 1013 MB


CD 1

01. Blue Eyes Blue
02. Change The World
03. My Father's Eyes
04. Tears In Heaven
05. Layla
06. Pretending
07. Bad Love
08. Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself)
09. It's In The Way That You Use It
10. Forever Man
11. Running On Faith (Unplugged)
12. She's Waiting
13. River Of Tears
14. I Get Lost
15. Wonderful Tonight (Live)
16. Hard Times (Bonus track)

CD 2 Special bonus selection

01. Say What You Will
02. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
03. So Tired
04. Back Home
05. If I Had Possession Over Judgement
06. Old Love
07. Bell Bottom Blues (Live)
08. Badge (Live)
09. Cocaine (Live)
10. White Room (Live)
11. Sunshine Of Your Love (Live)
12. Layla (Live)
13. Over The Rainbow (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.