Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Joe Holiday - Mambo Jazz (1991)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Joe Holiday - Mambo Jazz (1991)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Joe Holiday - Mambo Jazz (1991)

1-04-2016, 08:04
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Mambo Jazz
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Prestige/OJC
Genre: Soul Jazz, Latin Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 73:23
Total Size: 303 MB


01. Hello to You (Holiday)
02. Nice and Easy (Holiday)
03. Blue Holiday (Holiday)
04. This Is Happiness (De La Rosa-Collazo-Menendez)
05. Mambo Holiday (Holiday)
06. Mighty Like a Rose (Nevin)
07. I Hadn't Anyone Till You (Noble)
08. Like Someone in Love (Van Heusen-Burke)
09. Donde (Brito)
10. Joe Black Mambo (Holiday)
11. Serenata (Anderson)
12. Cuban Nightingale (Holiday)
13. Cotton Candy (Holiday)
14. And Now It Is Love (Holiday)
15. My Funny Valentine (Rodgers-Hart)
16. Martha's Harp (Holiday)
17. Sleep (Lebieg)
18. Besame Mucho (Velazquez)
19. I Don't Want to Walk Without You (Styne-Loesser)
20. Fiesta (Holiday)
21. I Love You Much (Holiday-Holiday)
22. Chasin' the Bongo (Holiday)
23. It Might as Well Be Spring (Rodgers-Hammerstein)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.