Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Trace Bundy - Missile Bell - Part II - The Studio CD (2008)

28-04-2016, 18:48
Instrumental | Folk | FLAC / APE

Title: Missile Bell - Part II - The Studio CD
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: What Are Records
Genre: Acoustic Guitar, Contemporary Folk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 58:22 min
Total Size: 341 MB / 140 MB (+5%)


01. Communion
02. Urban Challenge
03. Deleted Scene 1 - Plowshares
04. Invocation
05. Liturgy
06. Becca and the Blue Capo
07. Missile Bell
08. Interlude
09. Tiny Lolf's Journey
10. Love Song
11. Refugee
12. Deleted Scene 2 - Pruninghooks
13. Retroverse
14. Hot Capo Stew
15. Sweet Child O' Mine

Один из лучших современных гитаристов, получивший в прошлом году от журнала Acoustic Guitar приз "Лучшему молодому гитаристу", открывает новые грани своего таланта. Диск называется Missile Bell - Part II - The Studio CD потому, что первой частью идет концертный DVD из его родного Boulder, CO.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.