Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ella Mae Morse - Capitol Collectors Series (1992)

12-06-2014, 02:47
Music | Blues | Pop | Oldies

Ella Mae Morse - Capitol Collectors Series (1992)

Artist: Mae Morse
Title Of Album: Capitol Collectors Series
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Capitol
Genre: Traditional Pop, Jump Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:55
Total Size: 154 MB (Covers)


01. Cow Cow Boogie
02. Mr. Five By Five
03. The Thrill Is Gone
04. Get On Board Little Chillun
05. Shoo Shoo Baby
06. No Love, No Nothin'
07. Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet
08. Tess's Torch Song (I Had A Man)
09. The Patty Cake Man
10. Captain Kidd
11. Rip Van Winkle
12. Buzz Me
13. The House Of Blue Lights -- with Don Raye
14. Pig Foot Pete
15. Get Off It And Go
16. Tennessee Saturday Night
17. The Blacksmith Blues
18. Oakie Boogie
19. 40 Cups Of Coffee
20. I Love You Yes I Do
21. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.