Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Choir of King's college, Cambridge - Carols from King's 1969 (1991)

5-10-2014, 10:11
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Choir of King's college, Cambridge - Carols from King's 1969 (1991)

Artist: Choir of King's college, Cambridge
Title Of Album:Carols from King's
Year Of Release: 1969 (1991)
Label: EMI
Genre: Classcal,Choir
Quality: Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:45:16
Total Size: 182,47 Mb

Tracklist :
01. On Christmas night
02. And all in the morning
03. Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
04. Three kings
05. Cherry tree carol
06. All my hear this night rejoices
07. Silent night
08. Hail, blessed virgin Mary
09. It came upon the midnight clear
10. Ding dong! Merrily
11. I saw a maiden
12. In the bleak midwinter
13. Mary walked through a wood of thorn
14. The Lord at first
15. A child is born in Betlehem
16. A babe is born, I wys
17. Psallite unigenito
18. While shepherds watched

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom | xerver

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.