Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Psychedelic Furs – Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) (2008)

7-03-2014, 01:55
Rock | Alternative | Punk

The Psychedelic Furs – Original Album Classics (5CD Box Set) (2008)

Artist: The Psychedelic Furs
Title Of Album: Original Album Classics
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Columbia Records / Legacy
Genre: Alternative Rock, Post-Punk, New Wave
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 04:26:37
Total Size: 622 mb


The Psychedelic Furs – The Psychedelic Furs (1980)

01. India
02. Sister Europe
03. Imitation Of Christ
04. Fall
05. Pulse
06. We Love You
07. Wedding Song
08. Blacks – Radio
09. Flowers
10. Susan’s Strange [U.S. Bonus track]
11. Soap Commercial [Bonus track]
12. Mack The Knife (Non LP B Side) [Bonus track]
13. Flowers (Demo Version) [Bonus track]

The Psychedelic Furs – Talk Talk Talk (1981)

01. Dumb Waiters
02. Pretty In Pink
03. I Wanna Sleep With You
04. No Tears
05. Mr. Jones
06. Into You Like A Train
07. It Goes On
08. So Run Down
09. All Of This And Nothing
10. She Is Mine
11. Mr. Jones (Single Edit) [Bonus track]
12. So Run Down (Early Version) [Bonus track]
13. All Of This And Nothing (Demo) [Bonus track]

The Psychedelic Furs – Forever Now (1982)

01. Forever Now
02. Love My Way
03. Goodbye
04. Only You And I
05. Sleep Comes Down
06. President Gas
07. Run And Run
08. Danger
09. No Easy Street
10. Yes I Do (Merry-Go-Round)
11. Alice’s House (Early Version) [Bonus track]
12. Aeroplane (Non LP B-Side) [Bonus track]
13. I Don’t Want To Be Your Shadow (Non LP B-Side) [Bonus track]
14. Mary Go Round (Previously unreleased version of ‘Yes I Do’) [Bonus track]
15. President Gas (Live, Non LP B-Side) [Bonus track]
16. No Easy Street (Live) [Bonus track]

The Psychedelic Furs – Mirror Moves (1984)

01. The Ghost In You
02. Here Come Cowboys
03. Heaven
04. Heartbeat
05. My Time
06. Like A Stranger
07. Alice’s House
08. Only A Game
09. Highwire Days

The Psychedelic Furs – Midnight To Midnight (1987)

01. Heartbreak Beat
02. Shock
03. Shadow In My Heart
04. Angels Don’t Cry
05. Midnight To Midnight
06. One More Word
07. Torture
08. All Of The Law
09. No Release
10. Pretty In Pink (Movie Version) [Bonus track]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.