Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Issei Noro Inspirits - Inner Times (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Issei Noro Inspirits - Inner Times (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Issei Noro Inspirits - Inner Times (2008)

10-02-2015, 13:33
Music | Jazz | Japanese | FLAC / APE

Issei Noro Inspirits - Inner Times (2008)

Artist: Issei Noro Inspirits
Title Of Album: Inner Times
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Geneon Entertainment
Genre: Jazz / Fusion
Format: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Bitrate: Lossless / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:02:59
Total Size: 417 MB / 141 MB


01. Tiebreaker [04:23]
02. What Time Is It [04:23]
03. South Beach [04:31]
04. Old Fashioned [05:20]
05. A Brilliant Day [05:24]
06. Sapphire Sky [04:54]
07. Think Well [04:49]
08. Tomorrow [05:23]
09. Possibility Of Us [05:14]
10. The Season Has Gone [06:41]
11. Chase The Dream [05:52]
12. Apollo [05:59]


Akira Jimbo - Drums
Issei Noro - Electric Guitars, Acoustic & Electric Percussions, Chorus Voices
Kent Ogiya - Electric & Synthesized Pianos
Ryo Hayashi - Ensemble & Lead Synthesizers
Yuji Yajima - Electric Basses

Issei Noro (born January 1, 1957 in Japan) is a Japanese jazz fusion guitarist who is one of the founding members and the main composer of the band Casiopea. He has released 6 solo albums and a compilation. He also works as an instructor of a guitar clinic, and as a producer. The guitar wizard enjoys to fish, paint, cook, and perform magic tricks during his private time.

In 1983, Yamaha had manufactured a Guitar specifically for Issei Noro, known as the Yamaha SG-IN (of course, I.N. are his initials.)

In 1987, he joined forces with The Square (now T-Square) guitarist Masahiro Andoh and Hirokuni Korekata. They released 2 live albums and 1 studio album under the name Ottottrio, as a side project.

Also, Issei Noro was a guest musician who performed with the Sega Sound Team in 1989.

It was announced on August 1, 2006 that Casiopea will stop its activities until further announcement, since Issei is exhausted from touring and recording nonstop.

However, the Closest to a Casiopea Reunion, is that Akira Jimbo (Casiopea's 1980-1989 and 1997-2006 drummer) is a member of Issei Noro's new band from 2008, "Inspirits". Besides having Noro and Jimbo, the band includes bassist Yuji Yajima, Ohgiya Kento on Electric Piano, and Ryo Hayashi on Keyboards. Inspirits is all musical composition and all arrangement by Noro. The group has recorded and released 4 albums. ~ wiki



Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.