Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


North Mississippi Allstars - Boulderado: Live at the Fox (2008/2010)

24-03-2014, 10:38
Music | Blues | Rock

North Mississippi Allstars - Boulderado: Live at the Fox (2008/2010)

Artist: North Mississippi Allstars
Title Of Album: Boulderado: Live at the Fox
Year Of Release: 2008/2010
Label: Songs of the So
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3 (covers)
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 135:15 Min
Total Size: 335 Mb


01.Write Me A Few Little Lines - Drop Down Mama
02.Someday Baby
03.Shake (Yo Mama)
04.Mean Ol' Wind Died Down
05.Teasin Brown
06.Some Kind Of Wonderful
07.Big Mama's Door
08.Meet Me In The City
09.Mark On The Bus - Hey Bo Diddley
10.I'd Love To Be A Hippy

01.The Meeting
02.Bang, Bang Lulu
03.Soldier - Take Yo Time Rodney
04.Keep The Devil Down
05.In My Time Of Dyin
06.Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
07.Stray Cat Blues
08.All Night Long
10.JR - Stay All Night - Lord Have Mercy - Stay All Night

This is one of the best of 2008. The rythem section is rock-solid and Luther Dickinson has a very unique sound, with his slide guitar. They play both originals and cover some of the North Mississippi stalwarts like Junior Kimbrough, RA.L. Burnside, and Mississippi Fred McDowell. Guest star Alvin Ypungblood Hart adds a nice touch as well. Looking forward to their next, also live, album.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.