Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Helen Humes - 1927-1945 {The Chronological Classics, 892}

10-01-2014, 19:16
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Helen Humes - 1927-1945 {The Chronological Classics, 892}

Artist: Helen Humes
Title Of Album: 1927-1945
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Classics
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing
Format: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 01:07:30
Total Size: 142 mb


01. Black Cat Blues
02. A Worried Woman's Blues
03. If Papa Has Outside Lovin'
04. Do What You Did Last Night
05. Everybody Does It Now
06. Cross-Eyed Blues
07. Garlic Blues
08. Alligator Blues
09. Nappy Headed Blues
10. Race Horse Blues
11. Mound Bayou
12. Unlucky Woman
13. Gonna Buy Me A Telephone
14. I Would If I Could
15. Keep Your Mind On Me
16. Fortune Tellin' Man
17. Suspicious Blues
18. Unlucky Woman
19. Every Now And Then
20. He May Be Your Man
21. Blue Prelude
22. Be-Baba-Leba

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.