Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Budgie - You're All Living In Cuckooland (2006) Lossless

15-08-2014, 16:42
Rock | FLAC / APE

Budgie - You're All Living In Cuckooland (2006) Lossless

Artist: Budgie
Title Of Album:You're All Living In Cuckooland
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre:Hard rock
Quality:Flac (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:53:19
Total Size:353,91 Mb

Tracklist :
1. "Justice" 4:31
2. "Dead Men Don't Talk" 6:08
3. "We're All Living in Cuckooland" (Shelley) 6:04
4. "Falling" 5:22
5. "Love Is Enough" (Shelley) 2:25
6. "Tell Me Tell Me" 4:47
7. "(Don't Want to) Find That Girl" 6:28
8. "Captain" (Shelley) 3:43
9. "I Don't Want to Throw You" 5:31
10. "I'm Compressing the Comb on a Cockerel's Head" 8:17

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.