Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lisa Lindsley - Everytime We Say Goodbye (2011) FLAC

27-05-2016, 22:42
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Everytime We Say Goodbye
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Songstress Productions
Genre: Female Vocal Jazz
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 48:18
Total Size: 221 mb


1. Nearness of You 5:58
2. Don't Explain 4:23
3. Alice in Wonderland 3:47
4. Inside a Silent Tear 4:54
5. The Very Thought of You 6:35
6. It's Only a Paper Moon 3:07
7. Everytime We Say Goodbye 8:29
8. Why Don't You Do Right 3:34
9. Girl from Ipanema 7:28

Lisa Lindsley: vocals; George Mesterhazy: piano, melodica, keyboards; Fred Randolf: bass.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Michellegrand   User offline   28 May 2016 14:01

Thank you! Beautiful voice.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.