Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (5CD Box) 2010

8-11-2014, 09:00
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (5CD Box) 2010

Artist: The J. Geils Band
Title Of Album: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Atlantic / Rhino Records
Genre: Blues, Rhythm and Blues
Format: FLAC (Image)+CUE, LOG
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 03:01:35
Total Size: 1,54 GB


1970 - The J. Geils Band

01. Wait
02. Ice Breaker (For The Big 'M')
03. Cruisin' For A Love
04. Hard Drivin' Man
05. Serves You Right To Suffer
06. Homework
07. First I Look At The Purse
08. What's Your Hurry
09. On Borrowed Time
10. Pack Fair And Square
11. Sno-Cone

1971 - The Morning After

01. Don't Need You No More
02. Whammer Jammer
03. So Sharp
04. The Usual Place
05. Gotta Have Your Love
06. Looking For A Love
07. Gonna Find Me A New Love
08. Cry One More Time
09. Floyd's Hotel
10. It Ain't What You Do (It's How You Do It)

1972 - Live: Full House

1. First I Look At The Purse
2. Homework
3. Pack Fair And Square
4. Whammer Jammer
5. Hard Drivin' Man
6. Serves You Right To Suffer
7. Cruisin' For A Love
8. Looking For A Love

1973 - Bloodshot

1. (Ain't Nothin' But A) House Party
2. Make Up Your Mind
3. Back To Get Ya
4. Struttin' With My Baby
5. Don't Try To Hide It
6. Southside Shuffle
7. Hold Your Loving
8. Start All Over Again
9. Give It To Me

1973 - Ladies Invited

1. Did You No Wrong
2. I Can't Go On
3. Lay Your Good Thing Down
4. That's Why I'm Thinking Of You
5. No Doubt About It
6. The Lady Makes Demands
7. Diddyboppin'
8. Take A Chance (On Romance)
9. Chimes

The J. Geils Band - Original Album Series (5CD Box) 2010

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.