Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Cats & the Fiddle - Hep Cats Swing Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 (1941-1946) (1999)

11-07-2014, 12:32
Vocal Jazz | Oldies | FLAC / APE

The Cats & the Fiddle - Hep Cats Swing Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 (1941-1946) (1999)

Artist: The Cats & the Fiddle
Title Of Album:Hep Cats Swing Complete Recordings, Vol. 2 (1941-1946)
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Dee Jay
Genre: Vocal Jazz,Swing
Quality:Flac (image+.cue)
Total Time:64:05
Total Size: 378,88 Mb

Tracklist :
01. I'll Always Love You Just the Same
02. I'm Singing (So Help Me)
03. One Is Never Too Old to Swing
04. Until I Met You
05. I'm Gonna Pull My Hair (Let My Wig Come Down)
06. I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
07. Another Day
08. Stomp, Stomp
09. Lawdy Clawdy
10. My Darling
11. Part of Me
12. If I Dream of You
13. Blue Skies
14. Crawlin' Blues
15. Sighing and Crying
16. Life's Too Short (To Worry About That)
17. I Miss You So
18. Romance Without Finance
19. Life's Too Short
20. My Sugar's Sweet to Me
21. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water
22. Please Don't Leave Me Now
23. Shorty's Got to Go
24. Gin Misery Blues-With June Davis
25. J.D. Blues-With June Davis

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | oboom

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.