Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gary Glitter - The Ultimate Gary Glitter 25 Years Of Hits [2CD] (1997)

22-05-2014, 10:32
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Gary Glitter - The Ultimate Gary Glitter 25 Years Of Hits [2CD] (1997)

Artist: Gary Glitter
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Gary Glitter 25 Years Of Hits
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Snapper Music
Genre: Glam Rock, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC ( image+.cue+log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:48:53
Total Size: 854 MB (Scans) | 253 MB


CD 1:
01. Rock And Roll (Part 1)
02. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
03. I'm The Leader Of The Gang (I Am)
04. I Didn't Know I Loved You (Till I Saw You Rock And Roll)
05. I Love You Love Me Love
06. Let's Get Together Again [The Glitter Band]
07. Doing Alright With The Boys
08. Always Yours
09. Sidewalk Sinner
10. Angel Face [The Glitter Band]
11. Oh Yes! You're Beautiful
12. Love Like You And Me
13. Remember Me This Way
14. You Belong To Me
15. When I'm On I'm On
16. Rock Hard Men (Need The Power)

CD 2:
01. Hello Hello I'm Back Again
02. Rock And Roll (Part 2)
03. Papa Oom Mow Mow
04. Dance Me Up
05. Rock On
06. It Takes All Night Long
07. Goodbye My Love [The Glitter Band]
08. Oh What A Fool I've Been
09. What Your Mama Don't See (Your Mama Don't Know)
10. A Little Boogie Woogie In The Back Of My Mind
11. I Dare You To Lay One On Me
12. Just For You [The Glitter Band]
13. Be My Baby
14. And Then She Kissed Me
15. All That Glitters (Medley)
16. Another Rock And Roll Christmas

Gary Glitter - The Ultimate Gary Glitter 25 Years Of Hits [2CD] (1997)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.