Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Johnny 'Yard Dog' Jones - Ain't Gonna Worry (1996)

18-11-2013, 18:41
Music | Blues

Johnny 'Yard Dog' Jones - Ain't Gonna Worry (1996)

Artist: Johnny 'Yard Dog' Jones
Title Of Album: Ain't Gonna Worry
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: Earwig
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 256kbps
Total Time: 00:57:30
Total Size: 114mb(+3%)(cover)

1997 W.C. Handy Award - Best New Male Blues Artist
1996 Living Blues Magazine Critics Poll - Best New Blues Album - Contemporary

Johnny 'Yard Dog' Jones - Ain't Gonna Worry (1996)

01. Don't Leave Me Broken
02. Cry for Me Baby
03. Clouds in My Heart
04. I Need a Sugar Mama
05. Anything But Without You
06. Tribute to Bill Doggett
07. Your Used to Be
08. Love Storm
09. Ain't No Coochie Coochie Man
10. Ain't Gonna Worry No More
11. You Can't Call the Blues
12. A Changed Feeling
13. Goin' Home

Johnny Yard Dog Jones (vocals, guitar, harmonica)
Johnny B. Moore (guitar)
Bernard Reed (bass)
Detroit Junior (piano)
Kenny Smith (drums)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

poul   User offline   9 January 2012 20:00


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

nrwsps   User offline   21 November 2013 23:33

1 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.