Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Señor Coconut And His Orchestra - Yellow Fever! (2005)

21-05-2016, 06:53
Latin | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Yellow Fever!
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Nacional Records
Genre: Bossa Nova, Afro-Cuban Jazz, Rumba, Salsa, Latin Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 50:14
Total Size: 288 MB


01. My Name Is Coco
02. Yellow Magic (Tong Poo)
03. Coco Agogo
04. Limbo
05. What Is Coconut?
06. Behind The Mask
07. El Coco Rallado
08. Pure Jam
09. Mambo Numerique
10. Simoon
11. Coconut AM
12. The Madmen
13. What Is Coconut?
14. Music Plans
15. Breaking Music
16. Rydeen
17. El Coco Roco Roto
18. Ongaku
19. What Is Coconut? (Towa Tei)
20. Firecracker
21. No Title Bonus Beep

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.