Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wayne Horvitz - The President: Miracle Mile (1992)

11-12-2014, 17:03
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Wayne Horvitz - The President: Miracle Mile (1992)

Artist: Wayne Horvitz
Title Of Album: The President: Miracle Mile
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 47:38
Total Size: 257 MB

1. The Front (5:16)
2. Variations on a Theme by W.C. Handy (6:30)
3. I'm Downstairs (5:19)
4. Shuffle (5:57)
5. and sing this song (4:12)
6. Yuba City (7:33)
7. An Open Letter to George Bush (6:47)
8. Miracle Man (5:51)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.