Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jacqui Naylor - Smashed For The Holidays (2007) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

28-08-2015, 10:55
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Jacqui Naylor - Smashed For The Holidays (2007) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: Jacqui Naylor
Title Of Album: Smashed For The Holidays
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Ruby Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (Tracks,log,cover)/MP3
Bitrate: lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 47 min
Total Size: 315 mb/108 mb

Jacqui Naylor - Smashed For The Holidays (2007) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2. Santa Baby
3. Celebrate Early and Often
4. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
5. What Child Is This?
6. Thank You Baby
7. We Three Kings
8. The Christmas Song
9. Winter
10. Father Christmas
11. Silver Bells
12. Christmas Ain't What It Used to Be
13. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

frav10   User offline   28 August 2015 13:47

Thank's from Israel 2

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.