Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Denise King Olivier Hutman Trio - No Tricks (2011)

23-12-2014, 12:17
Jazz | Folk | FLAC / APE

Denise King Olivier Hutman Trio - No Tricks (2011)

Artist: Denise King Olivier Hutman Trio
Title Of Album: No Tricks
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Cristal Records
Genre: Jazz, Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 57:03
Total Size: 444 MB

01. That Old Black Magic
02. Naalaiya
03. No Tricks Baby Please
04. Nuages
05. Wainting For the Sandman
06. All Blues
07. Remember
08. Besame Mucho
09. Sweetie Pie
10. Two On The Planet
11. September Song
12. I Got Rhythm

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.