Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Quantic presents Tropical Funk Experience (2010)

1-04-2014, 15:19
Music | Soul | Funk | World | Latin

VA - Quantic presents Tropical Funk Experience (2010)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Quantic presents Tropical Funk Experience
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Nascente
Genre: Funk, Soul, Latin, Afro Beat
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 56:24 min
Total Size: 166 mb

2010 collection. Quantic presents Tropical Funk Experience features the steamiest vintage cumbias and hottest tropical rhythms from Colombia and neighboring countries compiled by the Colombian-resident and globe-trotting DJ and music producer. 16 tracks. Nascente.

VA - Quantic presents Tropical Funk Experience (2010)
1. Ruffles - Victor Boa Y Sus Estrellas
2. Soul Cucaracha - The Soul Fantastics
3. Getting It Together - Mauricio Smith
4. Hiko-Iko - Little Francisco Greaves
5. Palo Bonito - Sugar Ice Tea
6. Bayesa - Wganda Kenya
7. El Lobo - Wganda Kenya
8. La Pava Congona - Afrosound
9. La Danza De La Tanga - Pianonegro
10. Full Salsa (Excerpt) - Fruko
11. Caracuche Che Che - Los Autenticos De Gamero
12. El Negro Lambio - Pedro Beltran
13. Te Clavo La.... Mano - La Banda Africana
14. Puyalo Ahi - Pedro Beltran
15. Muevela - Abelardo Carbonó Y Su Conjunto
16. Cumbia Africana - Son Palenque

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.