Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Zappa & The Mothers - Over-nite Sensation - 1973 (1995) MP3 + Lossless

23-02-2014, 12:07
Rock | FLAC / APE

Frank Zappa & The Mothers - Over-nite Sensation - 1973 (1995) MP3 + Lossless

Artist:Frank Zappa & The Mothers
Title Of Album:Over-nite Sensation
Year Of Release: 1973 (1995)
Label:Ryko & Vack
Genre:Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3/ Flac (image +.cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time:34:30
Total Size:77,96 / 247,17 Mb

Tracklist :
1. Camarillo Brillo
2. I'm the Slime
3. Dirty Love
4. Fifty-Fifty
5. Zomby Woof
6. Dinah-Moe Humm
7. Montana

Frank Zappa – guitar, vocals on all tracks except "Fifty-Fifty" and most of "Zomby Woof"
George Duke – synthesizer, keyboards
Bruce Fowler – trombone
Tom Fowler – bass
Ralph Humphrey – drums
Ricky Lancelotti – vocals on "Fifty-Fifty" and "Zomby Woof"
Sal Marquez – trumpet, vocals on "Dinah-Moe Humm"
Jean-Luc Ponty – violin, baritone violin
Ian Underwood – clarinet, flute, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone
Ruth Underwood – percussion, marimba, vibraphone
Kin Vassy – vocals on "I'm the Slime", "Dinah-Moe Humm" and "Montana"
Tina Turner and the Ikettes - Backing vocals (uncredited)

Download | Скачать:
uploaded | turbobit

320 kbps
uploaded | turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.