Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Chris Brown - F.A.M.E (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

5-04-2016, 19:40
R&B | Pop | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Title: F.A.M.E. (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Jive Records
Genre: R&B, Pop, Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 72:04 min
Total Size: 523 MB / 173 MB (+5%)


01. Deuces (Feat Tyga & Kevin McCall)
02. Up 2 You
03. No Bullshit
04. Look At Me Now (Feat Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
05. She Ain’t You
06. Say It With Me
07. Yeah 3x
08. Next 2 You (Feat Justin Bieber)
09. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (Feat Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (Feat Benny Benassi)
14. Bomb (Feat Wiz Khalifa)
15. Love Them Girls (Feat Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (Feat Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It
18. Champion (Chipmunk Ft. Chris brown, Additional Track)

F.A.M.E — четвёртый студийный альбом американского певца Криса Брауна. Вышел 18 марта 2011 года на лейбле Jive Records. В записи альбома участвовали многие продюсеры и авторы песен: Кевин Макколл, Жан Батист, Брайан Кеннеди, DJ Frank E, The Underdogs, The Messengers и другие. Наряду с Крисом Брауном песни исполнили Кевин Макколл, Tyga, Лил Уэйн, Баста Раймс, Ludacris, Джастин Бибер, Бенни Бенасси, Wiz Khalifa, Game, Тимбалэнд и Big Sean.

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.