Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dizzy Gillespie - Dizzy for President (1963)

31-03-2014, 19:53
Music | Jazz | Latin

Dizzy Gillespie - Dizzy for President (1963)

Artist: Dizzy Gillespie
Title Of Album: Dizzy for President
Year Of Release: 1963
Label: Douglas
Genre: Bebop, Afro-Cuban jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:55
Total Size: 132 MB


01. Dizzy Atmosphere
02. Morning of the Carnival
03. The Cup Bearers
04. I’m in the Mood for Love
05. Desafinado
06. Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good to You
07. No More Blues
08. Vote Dizzy (Salt Peanuts)

Dizzy Gillespie (trumpet)
James Moody (alto, tenor sax, flute)
Kenny Barron (piano)
Chris White (bass)
Rudy Collins (drums)
Jon Hendricks (vocal on “Vote Dizzy”)
Sleepy Matsumoto (tenor sax on “Vote Dizzy”)

Recorded at the 1963 Monterey Jazz Festival

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.